links for 2009-05-13

14 05 2009
  • The project describes teaching process of multi-layer neural network employing backpropagation algorithm. To illustrate this process the three layer neural network with two inputs and one output,which is shown in the picture below, is used.
  • There is however, a thin line between being a victim and being an idiot. If you do not know you have a choice and bad things happen to you, then you are a victim.

    If you know you have a choice and still insist on personally using a system over and over again that will ultimately lead to the same problems….

    I think the descriptor of idiot is fair.

    You disagree? You know that Windows is the problem…you know that it's just a matter of time before you have to do it all over again. You know you have an alternative but you insist on putting the source of the problem back on your computer. You may be uncomfortable with the term "idiot"…you give me another name for it then.

  • Without consideration, without pity, without shame, they have built great and high walls around me. And now I sit here and despair. I think of nothing else: this fate gnaws at my mind; for I had many things to do outside .Ah, why did I not pay attention when they were building the walls? But I never heard any noise or sound of builders. Imperceptibly they shut me from the outside world. — Constantine P. Cavafy (1896).

Acciones

Information

Responder

